Parish Council

Monday 30th September 2019, Parish Council meeting, 7.45 pm in the village hall, click here for the draft minutes

Monday 4th November 2019, Parish Council meeting, 7.45 pm in the village hall

Monday 2nd December 2019, Parish council meeting, 7.45 pm in the village hall

 

Village Hall - 2019 Events

Saturday 26th October, Skittles evening, click here for details

Saturday 2nd November, Craft Fair, click here for details

Saturday 30th November, Murder Mystery Evening

Every Thursday evening - Yoga, click here for details

Check here regularly for dates or make sure you're on our mailing list and send your email address to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

All Saints Church

Sunday 20th October, Harvest Festival and Harvest Lunch, 11.15 am.  Click here for details

Sunday 27th October, Eucharist, 11.15 am

Sunday 3rd November, Matins, 11.15 am

Sunday 10th November, 11.15 am, Remembrance service

Sunday 17th November, 11.15 am, Family service

Sunday 24th November, 11.15 am, Eucharist

 

Warwickshire Mobile Police Station

If you want to come and have a chat in the village with our PCSO, Sharon Bailie-Crabtree, the Mobile Police Station is located in Main Street about 50 yards from The Pheasant, between 10.30 and 11.30 am on the following dates:

Thursday 31st October 2019

Thursday 4th December 2019

It's generally there every five weeks, but watch this space for further details.