Parish Council

Monday 8th July 2019, Parish Council meeting, 7.45 pm in the village hall, click here for the draft minutes

Monday 2nd September 2019, Parish Council meeting, 7.45 pm in the village hall

Monday 30th September 2019, Parish Council meeting, 7.45 pm in the village hall

Monday 4th November 2019, Parish Council meeting, 7.45 pm in the village hall

Monday 2nd December 2019, Parish council meeting, 7.45 pm in the village hall

 

Village Hall - 2019 Events

Saturday 10th August, BBQ on the playing field, click here for details

Saturday 14th September, Skittles evening postponed due to village hall refurbishments

Saturday 19th October, Harvest Supper

Saturday 26th October, Skittles evening

Saturday 2nd November, Craft Fair

Saturday 23rd November, Murder Mystery Evening

Tuesday 31st December, New Years Eve party

Every Thursday evening - Yoga, click here for details

Check here regularly for dates or make sure you're on our mailing list and send your email address to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

All Saints Church

Sunday 18th August, Family Service, 11.15 am

Sunday 25th August, Eucharist, 11.15 am

Sunday 1st September, Matins, 11.15 qm

Sunday 8th September, Eucharist, 11.15 am

Sunday 15th September, Family Service, 11.15 am

Sunday 22nd September, Eucharist, 11.15 am

 

Warwickshire Mobile Police Station

If you want to come and have a chat in the village with our PCSO, Sharon Bailie-Crabtree, the Mobile Police Station is located in Main Street about 50 yards from The Pheasant, between 10.30 and 11.30 am on the following dates:

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Thursday 4th December 2019

It's generally there every five weeks, but watch this space for further details.